Go to England United Kingdom Local Shopping Guide  |   Sign in / Register


Business Reviews

Reviewed last October 2, 2017, 4:03 am
: I am Muhammad Abdullah from London, UK. I performed my Hajj by booking with Al Haq Travel. It was a cheap package. The Services I received during my Hajj were excellent. The very helpful agent sister Nimra was there every time to guide me and help me out regarding hotel accommodations and shifting… MashaaAllah it was a superb experience with such a trustworthy company. I will look forward to give them another try for serving me such great services in future ummrah trip, Is Sha Allah.
Reviewed last September 5, 2017, 7:06 am
We booked our umrah through Al HAQ TRAVEL, very reliable company and customer service. Low priced package was provided, We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a trustworthy Umrah services.
Reviewed last August 17, 2017, 9:49 am
Alhaq travel is an honest and professional company. We received excellent services within our budget. No worries during journey at all. My brother already booked Hajj with them and will go to perform Hajj soon. Insha’Allah.
Reviewed last August 7, 2017, 7:14 am
By the Grace of Allah our Umrah with Alhaq travel was excellent. Brother Haris and his team were very friendly and helpful. We would also like to thank Mufti Islam for his efforts to explain very clearly all about Umrah rituals. We are very thankful to Allah (SWT) that we were able to complete our Umrah successfully. We recommend to our friends to perform Umrah or Hajj with the group.
Reviewed last August 2, 2017, 9:13 am
I booked my first umrah Package with Alhaq travel and then i got air tickets travelling from London to Makkah. I really appreciate their services and Sister Nimra I would like to Name and Thanks her here on this platform because she was very kind, patience and very hard working. She was the one dealing with me from the time of my umrah Package booking and even my trip to House of Allah. I would love to book with them again as it reminds me that their services are outstanding...!!!!
Reviewed last July 26, 2017, 2:49 am
Very Affordable Umrah package, excellent services, highly recommended.
Reviewed last July 17, 2017, 3:44 am
We have just returned from our umrah trip, booked with Alhaq Travel, overall it was a great experience everything was managed very well and brother Usman was always willing to help whenever we needed him. Would definitely recommend to anyone thinking of going to Umrah.
Reviewed last July 3, 2017, 5:12 am
Thank you Alhaq travel for superb Umrah services. We will be booking again In sha Allah.
Reviewed last June 19, 2017, 4:10 am
I recently planned to go for Umrah and one of my friends asked me to contact Alhaq Travel. I called them and asked them to suggest me the best Umrah package for my four family members including me. It took nearly one week for our visa processing. We were accommodated in the best hotels and transport while our Journey. We are very happy that brother Zaman suggested and booked an amazing Umrah package and provided us great services. InshaAllah we will suggest them to others to book with them.
Reviewed last June 7, 2017, 4:49 am
We had a great experience of Umrah and I am very thankful to Alhaq travel for their wonderful services. Out of millions of Muslims, Allah (S.W.T) chose us for visiting his Holy Home in May 2017. I recommend everyone to use Alhaq travel services for their Hajj/Umrah trips.
Reviewed last June 1, 2017, 4:10 am
Alhaq travel did an amazing job before going away to Hajj and throughout this memorable journey of a lifetime, professionalism and great service we got. The staff were always on hand to support as and when required and the communication was great. Overall I would strongly recommend using Alhaq travel.
Reviewed last May 25, 2017, 6:44 am
Excellent… Muneeb was professional and prompt in guiding and helping us…will be using Alhaq Travel again in the future...unforgettable experience!
Reviewed last May 17, 2017, 3:56 am
Alhamdulillah’s my Mother and I was very comfortable throughout our stay. No complaints. Alhaq travel accommodated us with their best and take care of all the other pilgrims as well. May Allah continue to bless sister Amina for guiding us in an efficient way and the rest of the staff. We would certainly be using Al haram travel again, Inshaa Allah
Reviewed last May 10, 2017, 4:23 am
Alhumdulilah, this has been a very wonderful experience and the best umrah that I have completed. Alhaq team was very friendly, helpful and supportive. The hotels that I had stayed in were more than I could have ever expected. I recommend alhaq travel for hajj & umrah to all.
Reviewed last May 3, 2017, 3:10 am
I had a very satisfying experience overall with Alhaq travel. They managed very well to fulfill my needs during umrah journey. I was very comfortably there. I would certainly recommend this group to others.
Reviewed last May 3, 2017, 3:08 am
I had a very satisfying experience overall with Alhaq travel. They managed very well to fulfill my needs during umrah journey. I was very comfortably there. I would certainly recommend this group to others.
Reviewed last April 17, 2017, 6:26 am
Amazing umrah journey, very pleased with start to finish. Accommodation exceeded my expectations and it was really good value for money, Masha Allah thanks.
Reviewed last April 10, 2017, 5:39 am
I was so excited and very surprised at the wonderful services of Alhaq travel. The hotels were awesome. The food was great. The services were excellent all the way. Very comfortable journey Masha Allah
Reviewed last April 5, 2017, 6:38 am
I booked with alhaq travel and everything was good Alhamdulillah. My umrah experience was excellent through their guidance although, at times I felt that communication was lacking. Afterwards journey went smooth. I would like to take this opportunity to thank alhaq travel for an amazing experience and for helping my dreams turn to reality.
Reviewed last March 29, 2017, 6:31 am
Mashallah! I would like to thank alhaq travel for their exceptional service. I felt at ease and special while traveling with them. May Allah reward them with the best of rewards? I would love to book my next umrah with them again.
Reviewed last March 20, 2017, 5:49 am
I have been extremely impressed by the professional services provided by alhaq travel in our Umra tour.... I have been using their service for the last 3 years and they have always strived to satisfy my needs. Alhaq travel is a very reliable and honest. They always deliver what they promise, they are honest unlike other travel agents failed to provide good services. I strongly recommend this travel company.
Reviewed last March 13, 2017, 4:45 am
Alhaq Travel provided us quick and efficient services during our umrah. They were able to get the visa in few days! Sister Asma was extremely understanding and accommodating to our circumstances. I would highly recommend Alhaq Travel and will definitely be using their services in the future.